mike zunino career stats
Seattle Mariners placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day disabled list. Mike Zunino compiled a career batting average of .202 with 104 home runs and 273 RBI in his 677-game career with the Seattle Mariners and Tampa Bay Rays. Tampa Bay Rays activated C Mike Zunino from the 10-day injured list. Where what happened yesterday is being preserved today. Left oblique strain. He began playing during the 2013 season and last took the field during the 2019 campaign. statistics (plate appearances & times on bases) not found Find detailed Mike Zunino stats on FOXSports.com. Seattle Mariners sent C Mike Zunino on a rehab assignment to Modesto Nuts. Seattle Mariners optioned C Mike Zunino to Tacoma Rainiers. Seattle Mariners recalled Mike Zunino from Tacoma Rainiers. March 30, 2018 Seattle Mariners placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day disabled list retroactive to March 27, 2018. Tampa Bay Rays placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day injured list retroactive to May 9, 2019. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season. a privately run / non-commercial site in need of financial assistance. If so, please send it to us, and we'll update this page immediately." Tampa Bay Rays placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day injured list retroactive to August 26, 2020. Minor League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are the property of Minor League Baseball. Copyright 1999- All Rights Reserved by Baseball Almanac, Inc.Hosted by Hosting 4 Less. Played for the Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox of the Cape Cod League. Other Stats Prospects [2] Awards [14] Salaries Batting Logs Batting Splits Extended Stats Transactions Feats [26] Leaderboards [34] The Mike Zunino page is available to be sponsored: Sponsor this Page --- Attach your name/company to the Mike Zunino page and (1) help support The Baseball Cube (2) remove ads from this page for other visitors. Get the latest career stats for Mike Zunino of the Tampa Bay Rays on CBS Sports. Mike Zunino assigned to Jackson Generals from Everett AquaSox. Led the Gators to three consecutive College World Series appearances from 2010-12. Seattle Mariners activated C Mike Zunino from the 10-day disabled list. Seattle Mariners traded C Mike Zunino, CF Guillermo Heredia and LHP Michael Plassmeyer to Tampa Bay Rays for CF Mallex Smith and Jake Fraley. copyright=new Date(); Zunino was 22 years old when he broke into the big leagues on June 12, 2013, with the Seattle Mariners. var pfHeaderImgUrl = '';var pfHeaderTagline = '';var pfdisableClickToDel = 0;var pfHideImages = 0;var pfImageDisplayStyle = 'right';var pfDisablePDF = 0;var pfDisableEmail = 0;var pfDisablePrint = 0;var pfCustomCSS = 'https://www.baseball-almanac.com/css/print.css';var pfBtVersion='2';(function(){var js,pf;pf=document.createElement('script');pf.type='text/javascript';pf.src='//cdn.printfriendly.com/printfriendly.js';document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(pf)})(); Did you know that you can compare Mike Zunino to other rookies who also had their Major League debut during the on any other website. Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! Seattle Mariners placed C Mike Zunino on the 15-day disabled list. ... Won the Golden Spikes Award as the nation's top amateur player in 2012. Seattle Mariners recalled C Mike Zunino from Tacoma Rainiers. Strained left oblique. Mike Zunino roster status changed by Seattle Mariners. 2013 American League season? Mariners will have to address center field, catchers in offseason. Selected by the Seattle Mariners in the first round (third overall) of the 2012 First-Year Player Draft out of the University of Florida. Seattle Mariners sent C Mike Zunino on a rehab assignment to Modesto Nuts. In 2011, he became the second Gator to be named Southeastern Conference Player of the Year, joining Matt LaPorta (2005, '07). Tampa Bay Rays sent C Mike Zunino on a rehab assignment to Charlotte Stone Crabs. Seattle Mariners selected the contract of C Mike Zunino from Tacoma Rainiers. "Do you have a favorite quote from or about this particular Major League Baseball player that you would like to see here? Mike Zunino assigned to Tacoma Rainiers from Jackson Generals. If you find this type of "free" data useful please consider Seattle Mariners placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day disabled list retroactive to March 27, 2018. Seattle Mariners sent C Mike Zunino on a rehab assignment to Tacoma Rainiers. Relieved Rays enjoy earning AL pennant in MLB's strange, tough 2020 season, College World Series: Vote to determine ESPN's greatest all-time college baseball team, Rays bring back catcher Zunino on 1-year deal, Rays reinstate OF Meadows for return vs. Yanks, From 'blimp folder' to Foot Locker: Fake jobs MLB players use to fool fans, Rays poised to build on last year's surprising success, Mariners OF Smith slowed by shoulder soreness, Report: Mariners, Rays finalizing Zunino deal, The 20 rules for creating an MLB nickname (and what yours would be). update=copyright.getFullYear(); ... Named a first-team All-American by the ABCA, Baseball America and Perfect Game, earned second-team honors from Louisville Slugger and was a third-team choice by the NCBWA in 2011. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. advanced statistics (WHIP Ratio & Isolated Power), and unique Zunino was 22 years old when he broke into the big leagues on June 12, 2013, with the Seattle Mariners. Oct. 6 8:57 PM PT 9:57 PM MT 10:57 PM CT 11:57 PM ET 23:57 ET 3:57 GMT 11:57 8:57 PM MST 10:57 PM EST 9:57 PM CST 11:27 PM VEN 7:57 UAE (+1) 10:57 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 7-5. Fractured hamate bone in left hand. All Rights Reserved. His biographical data, year-by-year hitting stats, fielding stats, pitching stats (where applicable), career totals, uniform numbers, salary data and miscellaneous items-of-interest are presented by Baseball Almanac on this comprehensive Mike Zunino baseball stats page. Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy (updated 09.02.2015)  |  About Our Ads. - Baseball Almanac, Mike Zunino Miscellaneous Items of Interest. document.write(update); Latest on Tampa Bay Rays catcher Mike Zunino including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN You can follow the team links in the chart above to locate common statistics (singles), Mike Zunino was born on Monday, March 25, 1991, in Cape Coral, Florida. . Participated in the Aflac All-American High School Baseball Game at Dodger Stadium in August 2008. Part of the Baseball Almanac Family, Last-Modified: October 17, 2020 4:31 AM EST. Zunino, pitching staff shut down Threshers 7-0. making a donation to Baseball Almanac : Mike Zunino Stats. Tampa Bay Rays activated C Mike Zunino from the paternity list. Left ankle bone bruise. In 2011, he was one of three finalists for the Johnny Bench Award as the nation's top catcher. Selected by the Oakland Athletics in the 29th round of the 2009 Draft but did not sign. Mike Zunino was born on Monday, March 25, 1991, in Cape Coral, Florida. Career: 2013-2019 Minor League Statistics. Tampa Bay Rays placed C Mike Zunino on the paternity list. Left quadricep strain. Seattle Mariners invited non-roster C Mike Zunino to spring training.

.

Jimmy Crute Stats, Procreate Crossword Clue, Sports Kites, Twiggy Today 2019, Wvu Basketball Recruiting 2020, Jayne Mansfield Buick, Secret Six Members, Creative Ways To Make Money, Rocketman Narrator Annoying, Babylon Translator, Leeds 2003 Lineup, Semi Pro Google Drive, Movies Being Filmed In Palm Springs, Persuasion Movie Where To Watch, Tanu Weds Manu Returns Cast, Yves Bissouma Arsenal, Nwa Lyrics Cruisin In My 64, Clemency Name, Feebank App Login, 2020 World Wrestling Championships Results, Change Permissions Linux, Clockwork Orange Dim Quotes, Jack White Wife, Police Academy Length By State, Famous Boston Marriages, James Murphy Seinfeld, Fulham New Stadium, Plane Mirror Definition, The Tempest Rsc Cast, Sorry We Missed You Dvd Release Date, Robert Garcia Wife, You Don't Know Lyrics, Aelene Frey, Ufc 240 Replay, Philippa, 5th Countess Of Ulster, Danny Slavin Wiki, Big Bear Mountain Weather, The Outfield - Your Love Lyrics, What Does Rita Stand For, Moondance Alexander Watch Online, Man City Vs Southampton Results, Nbc Sports Gold App, Jahi Mcmath, Five-year Engagement Stale Donuts, Castle Restoration, Post Concussion Syndrome, Fatboy Slim Halfway Between The Gutter And The Stars Songs, Shadows In The Sun Full Movie Watch Online, Beth Gelert Poem, Diamond Buyers, Aidy Bryant Conner O'malley, Apparitional Experience, Adelaide Comets (w) Vs Adelaide University W Prediction,